Skip to main content

And the winner is...

Best Short Film

Zonder Meer, Meltse Van Coillie

Best National

Freikörperkultur, Alba Zari

Best Animation

Nuvole Passeggere, Stefano Cipani

Best International

Good German Work, Jannis Alexander Kiefer

Special Mention

Gioja22, Stefani De Felici

Special Mention

Ecorce, Samuel Patthey e Silvain Monney

Special Mention

I’m Not Telling You Anything, Just Sayin’, Sanja Milardović

Special Mention

La Tecnica, Clemente De Muro e Davide Mardegan

MyMovies Award

L’Incanto, Chiara Caterina

Best Music

Gioja22, Stefano De Felici – Music by Phase Duo

By GDM Music

The Jury

Adriano Valerio


President of Jury


Erica Del Bianco



Melissa Parmenter


Film producer and composer

How the fourth edition was

In these four years, we have grown a lot and we have tried to give us an identity as a festival, with the aim of giving space to emerging filmmakers.